President ~ Caroline Hope

Vice President ~ Calum Perera

Treasurer ~ Hannah Lunniss

Social Secretary ~ Jenny Pewsey

Website ~ Rachael McKeown

ESCA rep ~ Stephen Shirres

Those are our named positions but the MedRAG committee is actually a lot bigger with about 15-20 members. The committee comes up with new ideas for events each year and everyone gets involved in organising them.

The MedRAG group has a lot of supporting members who come to the events, get sponsored, bucket collect and much much more!

Interested? Come to our weekly meetings at 6pm, Monday, Appleton Room G5. 

MedRAG bucket collecting pub crawl

MedRAG bucket collecting pub crawl